USER LOGIN:   
Register / Help

OAESA 360

 

OAESA - Ohio Association of Elementary School Administrators
Ohio Association of
Elementary School
Administrators
Home Programs &
Resources
Events &
Registration
About
OAESA
Membership
Information
Corporate
Partnership
Contact
Us
 

OAESA  >  Events

 
 

> OAESA Programs
    
> All Events
    
> Workshops
    
> Conferences


 

 

OAESA Events, Workshops, & Conferences

July 2016
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

  August 2016 
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

  September 2016 
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
Monday, September 12-13, 2016
Beginning Administrators Academy, Part I

Monday, September 12-8, 2016
Beginning Administrators Academy, Parts I and II

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Zone 10 Fall Meeting

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Achievement in Motion: Engaging Each Learner

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Zone 3 Fall Meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Zone 6 Fall Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Zone 2 Fall Meeting

Thursday, October 6-7, 2016
Leader in Me Principal's Academy

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Zone 4 Fall Meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Zone 7 Fall Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Zone 9 Fall Meeting

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Leadership Essentials, Part I by OLAC/McNulty

Tuesday, November 1-16, 2016
Leadership Essentials, Parts I and II by OLAC/McNulty

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Zone 5 Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Zone 8 Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Aspiring to the Superintendency

Thursday, November 17-18, 2016
Secretaries Conference

Wednesday, December 7-8, 2016
Beginning Administrators Academy, Part II

Thursday, February 9, 2017
Legal Seminar

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Preparing to Lead

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hot Topics Seminar

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Leadership Essentials, Part II by OLAC/McNulty

Monday, March 27-28, 2017
Assistant Principals Conference

Wednesday, June 14-16, 2017
ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. Professional Conference 2017



OHIO ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS
445 Hutchinson Ave., Suite 700, Columbus, Ohio  43235
Telephone:  (614) 547-8087 / (888) OH-OAESA  |  Fax:  (614) 547-8089  |  E-mail:  info@oaesa.org


©2015 OAESA  |  Administration