Advocating
For You

OAESA ensures your voice is heard!
LEGISLATIVE POSITIONS
Professional
Development

Professional Development keeps your skills sharp and leadership growing
EVENT CALENDAR
Member
Benefits

Membership matters! See how we're working to serve your needs and interests
MEMBER BENEFITS
Continuing
Education

Achieve your dreams with licensure, Master's, and Doctoral programs through SAIL
SAIL FOR EDUCATION
Making
Connections

Serve and network with educators across Ohio by joining an OAESA Service Team
SERVICE TEAMS

Register now for Team Up! Superheoes for Kids

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Get ready for an action-packed team conference!

Important Info and FAQs Related to the Closure of ECOT

Friday, January 19, 2018
The Ohio Department of Education (ODE) released a message statewide regarding the immediate closure of ECOT. With this news comes many questions from schools and districts. Find the answers to your questions here.

OAESA January 2018 eNews

Monday, January 8, 2018
News to know from your professional association.

OAESA December eNews

Friday, December 1, 2017
News to know from your professional association.

Proposed Tax Reform has Implications for Educators

Monday, November 20, 2017
Contact your legislators now!

Celebrating Ohio's National Distinguished Principal Rhonda Peeples

Monday, October 16, 2017
OAESA and this year's Ohio National Distinguished Principal Rhonda Peeples celebrated...

Ohio Submits its ESSA State Plan to US Department of Education

Monday, September 18, 2017
Write your introduction for the home page here

OAESA and OASSA welcome Barbara Shaner, Advocacy Specialist

Friday, August 4, 2017
To further the joint goal of being a strong voice for administrators in legislative matters...

August eNews

Thursday, August 3, 2017
News to know from your professional association.

Hot-Button Issue: Should Admins Be Able to Suspend Young Students?

Monday, July 31, 2017
Share your thoughts here.

 
OAESA ON TWITTER