USER LOGIN:   
Register / Help

OAESA 360

 

OAESA - Ohio Association of Elementary School Administrators
Ohio Association of
Elementary School
Administrators
Home Programs &
Resources
Events &
Registration
About
OAESA
Membership
Information
Corporate
Partnership
Contact
Us
 
April 2017
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Annual Representative Assembly


Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Zone 8 Spring Meeting


Monday, May 8, 2017
Ohio Ready Schools Professional Learning Seminar


Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Zone 1 Spring Meeting - NEW DATE & LOCATION!


Friday, May 19, 2017
Watch D.O.G.S. (Dads of Great Students)


Wednesday, June 14-16, 2017
ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. 2017 Professional Conference (Retired member rate)


Wednesday, June 14-16, 2017
ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. Professional Conference 2017


Thursday, June 15, 2017
ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. 2017 Professional Conference (Day 1 Only)


Friday, June 16, 2017
Awards Luncheon


Friday, June 16, 2017
ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. 2017 Professional Conference (Day 2 Only)


Saturday, September 9, 2017
EDCAMP


Monday, September 11-12, 2017
Beginning Administrators Academy Part I


Monday, September 11-12, 2017
Beginning Administrators Academy, Parts I and II


Thursday, November 9, 2017
Aspiring to the Superintendency


Thursday, November 16-17, 2017
Secretaries Conference


Wednesday, December 6-7, 2017
Beginning Administrators Academy Part II


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Legal Update Seminar


Thursday, March 8, 2018
Preparing to Lead


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hot Topics Conference


Wednesday, June 13-15, 2018
Team Up! Superheroes for Kids Professional Conference


Wednesday, June 13-15, 2018
Team Up! Superheroes for Kids Professional Conference (Retiree Rate)


Thursday, June 14, 2018
Team Up! Superheroes for Kids Professional Conference (Day 1 Only)


Friday, June 15, 2018
Awards Luncheon 2018


Friday, June 15, 2018
Team Up! Superheroes for Kids Professional Conference (Day 2 Only)



Only OAESA members can access our job center, so please log in or join to view all administrative job openings:



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OAESA NEWS  April 2017
-------------------------------------------------

SAVE THE DATE: June 14-16, 2017
Registration now open!

_________________________________________________________

Learn more about
  
______________________________________



1

Congratulations, Winners!


ESSA Update from Supt. DeMaria

Great news! Supt. DeMaria has decided to delay Ohio's ESSA plan submission to allow for more time to act on stakeholders' concerns. Read his statement here.

Check the Schedule for Spring Zone Meetings

Zones meetings are free, fun, and a great way to expand your PLN! Check the events calendar for upcoming dates, and use the zone map to find the zone meeting closest to you.

Check out the Conference Brochure!

Hot off the presses! Start planning an awesome ENGAGE. EMPOWER. EDUCATE. experience with our conference brochure.



OHIO ASSOCIATION OF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS
445 Hutchinson Ave., Suite 700, Columbus, Ohio  43235
Telephone:  (614) 547-8087 / (888) OH-OAESA  |  Fax:  (614) 547-8089  |  E-mail:  info@oaesa.org


©2015 OAESA  |  Administration