Intentionally
CONNECT

to a community of colleagues, information, resources, services, and support
JOIN OAESA
Effectively
DEVELOP

your knowledge and practice
Professional Development
Passionately
ADVOCATE

both personally and collectively
Legislative Positions

Exhibitors: Join the Secretaries Conference Trade Show!

Thursday, June 14, 2018
A great chance to meet school personnel!

Free opportunity: School Security and Safety Solutions Summit

Monday, August 13, 2018
Attend this free summit to find solutions to your district's safety and security needs.

Donalyn Miller and Byron V. Garrett to keynote at the OAESA Reading Summit

Friday, August 3, 2018
Join us for an exploration of creating strong reading communities with an emphasis on equity, access, and parental engagement.

August 2018 eNews

Thursday, August 2, 2018
News to know from your association

Thanks for a wonderful 2018 conference!

Monday, June 18, 2018
OAESA loved connecting with our members and their teams...

Concordia-Chicago teacher education programs earn national recognition

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
A prestigious honor for our SAIL for Education program!

Now enrolling teams for 2018-19 Ohio Instructional Leadership Academy

Friday, May 18, 2018
Join this year's OILA cohort!

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Winners!

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
See this year's Hall of Fame Schools, National Distinguished Principal, Outstanding Assistant Principal, Secretary of the Year, and D. Richard Murray Award winners.

Ken Bernacki Selected as Grant Coordinator

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Mr. Ken Bernacki has been selected as the Grant Coordinator for the OASSA/OAESA Beginning Administrators Mentoring Academy (BAMA).

KRA Survey Results Summary Now Available

Monday, March 5, 2018
View the results from OAESA's recent educator opinion survey about the Kindergarten Readiness Assessment.

 
OAESA ON TWITTER