About
OAESA

OAESA Board of Directors (2018-2019)

Interested in seeing how our governance works? Click here to view the OAESA Governance Infographic.
 

Executive Committee

President

Erin Simpson

Overlook Elementary
Wadsworth, OH
esimpson@wadsworthschools.org

Past President

Melanie Pearn

Fairfax Elementary
Mentor, OH
pearn@mentorschools.org

President-elect

Gretchen Liggens

Walton Elementary
Cleveland, OH
Gretchen.Liggens@clevelandmetroschools.org

NAESP Representative

Tim Barton

Galloway Ridge Intermediate
Galloway, OH
timothy.barton@swcsd.us

Federal Relations Coordinator

Aretha Paydock

The Arts Academy at Summit
Canton, OH
paydock_a@ccsdistrict.org

Zone Directors


 

Zone 1

Ryan McGraw

Minford Elementary
Minford, OH
rmcgraw@minfordfalcons.net

Zone 2

Danielle Wallace

Winton Woods Primary South
Cincinnati, OH
wallace.danielle@wintonwoods.org

Zone 3

Cathryn Petticrew

Tecumseh Elementary
Xenia, OH
cpettic@gmail.com

Zone 4

Jane Myers

Defiance Elementary
Defiance, OH
jmyers@defianceschools.net

Zone 5

Dr. Tammy Wagner

Carey Elementary
Carey, OH
twagner@careyevs.org

Zone 6

Kesh Boodheshwar

Huntington Elementary
Brunswick, OH
kboodheshwar@bcsoh.org

Zone 7

Abbey Bolton

Davey Elementary
Kent, OH
ke_abolton@kentschools.net

Zone 8

Susanne Waltman

Strausser Elementary
Massillon, OH
sew2jc@jackson.sparcc.org

Zone 9

Steven Foreman

Zanesville City Schools
Zanesville, OH
foreman@zanesville.k12.oh.us

Zone 10

Katie Nowak

New Albany Intermediate
New Albany, OH
nowak.3@napls.us

Minority Representative

Dr. Asia Armstrong

Worthington Park Elementary
Westerville, Ohio
aarmstrong@wscloud.org

Central Office Representative

Danny Graves

Columbus City Schools
Columbus, OH
dgraves@columbus.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal Representative

Stephanie Morton

Iowa-Maple Elementary
Cleveland, OH
stephanie.morton@clevelandmetroschools.org

Cleveland District Representative

Audrey Staton

Warner Girls' Leadership Academy
Cleveland, OH
Audrey.Staton-Thompson@clevelandmetroschools.org

Columbus District Representative

April Knight

Avondale Elementary
Columbus, OH
aknight@columbus.k12.oh.us

Middle School Representative

Carrie Sanchez

Port Clinton Middle School
Port Clinton, OH
csanchez@pccsd-k12.net