About
OAESA

OAESA Board of Directors (2020-2021) 

OAESA Board of Directors 2019-2020
OAESA's Board of Directors celebrates at the 2019 President's Reception in Cleveland, OH
Interested in seeing how our governance works? Click here to view the OAESA Governance Infographic.  

Executive Committee

President


Abbey Bolton

Davey Elementary
Kent, OH
abolton@kentschools.net

Past President


Gretchen Liggens, Ph.D.

Walton PreK-8 School
Cleveland, OH
Gretchen.Liggens@clevelandmetroschools.org

President-elect

Kesh Boodheshwar

Huntington Elementary
Brunswick, OH
kboodheshwar@bcsoh.org

NAESP Representative

Cathryn Rice

Tecumseh Elementary
Xenia, OH
cpettic@gmail.com

Federal Relations Coordinator

Katie Nowak

New Albany Intermediate
New Albany, OH
nowak.3@napls.us

Zone Directors


 

Zone 1

Ryan McGraw

Minford Elementary
Minford, OH
rmcgraw@minfordfalcons.net

Zone 2

Chad Hinton

Maude Marshall Elementary
Oxford, OH
hintonc@talawanda.org

Zone 3

Dr. Sue Brackenhoff

Fairborn City Schools
Fairborn, OH
sbrackenhoff@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Zone 4

Dr. Nick Neiderhouse

Wayne Trail Elementary
Maumee, OH
nneiderhouse@maumeek12.org

Zone 5

Dr. Tammy Elchert

Carey Elementary
Carey, OH
telchert@careyevs.org

Zone 6

T.J. Ebert

Independence Primary School
Independence, OH
tebert@independence.k12.oh.us

Zone 7

Alexandra Nannicola

Champion Central Elementary
Warren, OH
alexandra.nannicola@championlocal.org

Zone 8

Susanne Waltman

Strausser Elementary
Massillon, OH
sew2jc@jackson.sparcc.org

Zone 9

Natalie Buchanan

Franklin Local Schools
Duncan Falls, OH
natalie.buchanan@franklinlocalschools.org

Zone 10

Jessica Rardon

Hilliard Tharp Sixth Grade School
Hilliard, OH
Jessica_Rardon@hboe.org

Minority Representative

Felecia Evans

Lander Elementary School
Mayfield Heights, Ohio
fevans@mayfieldschools.org

Central Office Representative

Bob Buck

Forest Hills School District
Cincinnati OH
bobbuck@foresthills.edu

Assistant Principal Representative

Joy O'Brien

Ayer Elementary
Cincinnati OH
joyobrien@foresthills.edu

Cleveland District Representative

Audrey Staton

Cleveland Metropolitan Schools
Cleveland, OH
Audrey.Staton-Thompson@clevelandmetroschools.org

Columbus District Representative

Andrew Smith

Valley Forge Elementary School
Columbus, OH
ansmith@columbus.k12.oh.us

Middle School Representative

Carrie Sanchez

Port Clinton Middle School
Port Clinton, OH
csanchez@pccsd-k12.net