About
OAESA

OAESA Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Interested in seeing how our governance works? Click here to view the OAESA Governance Infographic.
 

Executive Committee

President

Melanie Pearn

Fairfax Elementary
Mentor, OH
pearn@mentorschools.org

Past President

Stephanie Klingshirn

Mississinawa Valley Elementary
Union City, OH
stephanie_klingshirn@mississinawa.org

President-elect

Erin Simpson

Overlook Elementary
Wadsworth, OH
esimpson@wadsworthschools.org

NAESP Representative

Tim Barton

Galloway Ridge Intermediate
Galloway, OH
timothy.barton@swcsd.us

Federal Relations Coordinator

Aretha Paydock

The Arts Academy at Summit
Canton, OH
paydock_a@ccsdistrict.org

Zone Directors


 

Zone 1

Ryan McGraw

Minford Elementary
Minford, OH
rmcgraw@minfordfalcons.net

Zone 2

Dave Winebrenner

South Lebanon Elementary
Maineville, OH
dwinebrenner@kingslocal.net

Zone 3

Cathryn Petticrew

Tecumseh Elementary
Xenia, OH
cpettic@gmail.com

Zone 4

Jane Myers

Defiance Elementary
Defiance, OH
jmyers@defcity.org

Zone 5

Tammy Wagner

Carey Elementary
Carey, OH
twagner@careyevs.org

Zone 6

Kesh Boodheshwar

Huntington Elementary
Brunswick, OH
kboodheshwar@bcsoh.org

Zone 7

Abbey Bolton

Davey Elementary
Kent, OH
ke_abolton@kentschools.net

Zone 8

Susanne Waltman

Strausser Elementary
Massillon, OH
sew2jc@jackson.sparcc.org

Zone 9

Steven Foreman

Zanesville City Schools
Zanesville, OH
foreman@zanesville.k12.oh.us

Zone 10

Katie Nowak

New Albany 2-8 Learning Facility
New Albany, OH
nowak.3@napls.us

Minority Representative

Asia Armstrong

Worthington Park Elementary
Westerville, Ohio
aarmstrong@wscloud.org

Central Office Representative

Danny Graves

Columbus City Schools
Columbus, OH
dgraves@columbus.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal Representative

Stephanie Morton

Joseph M. Gallagher Middle School
Cleveland, OH
stephanie.morton@clevelandmetroschools.org

Cleveland District Representative

Gretchen Liggens

Watterson-Lake K-8 School
Cleveland, OH
gretchen.liggens@clevelandmetroschools.org

Columbus District Representative

April Knight

Avondale Elementary
Columbus, OH
aknight@columbus.k12.oh.us

Middle School Representative

Jason Fife

Westfall Middle School
Westfall, OH
jfife@westfallschools.com