About
OAESA

OAESA Board of Directors (2019-2020) 

OAESA Board of Directors 2018
OAESA's Board of Directors celebrates at the 2018 President's Reception in Wadsworth, OH.

Interested in seeing how our governance works? Click here to view the OAESA Governance Infographic.  


Executive Committee

President

Gretchen Liggens

Walton Elementary
Cleveland, OH
Gretchen.Liggens@clevelandmetroschools.org

Past President


Erin Simpson

Overlook Elementary
Wadsworth, OH
esimpson@wadsworthschools.org

President-elect

Tim Barton

Galloway Ridge Intermediate
Galloway, OH
timothy.barton@swcsd.us

NAESP Representative

Cathryn Petticrew

Tecumseh Elementary
Xenia, OH
cpettic@gmail.com

Federal Relations Coordinator

Aretha Paydock

The Arts Academy at Summit
Canton, OH
paydock_a@ccsdistrict.org

Zone Directors


 

Zone 1

Ryan McGraw

Minford Elementary
Minford, OH
rmcgraw@minfordfalcons.net

Zone 2

Danielle Wallace

Winton Woods Primary South
Cincinnati, OH
wallace.danielle@wintonwoods.org

Zone 3

Dr. Sue Brackenhoff

Fairborn City Schools
Fairborn, OH
sbrackenhoff@fairborn.k12.oh.us

Zone 4

Jane Myers

Defiance Elementary
Defiance, OH
jmyers@defianceschools.net

Zone 5

Dr. Tammy Wagner

Carey Elementary
Carey, OH
twagner@careyevs.org

Zone 6

Kesh Boodheshwar

Huntington Elementary
Brunswick, OH
kboodheshwar@bcsoh.org

Zone 7

Abbey Bolton

Davey Elementary
Kent, OH
ke_abolton@kentschools.net

Zone 8

Susanne Waltman

Strausser Elementary
Massillon, OH
sew2jc@jackson.sparcc.org

Zone 9

Natalie Buchanan

Cambridge City Schools
Cambridge, OH
natalie.buchanan@cambridgecityschools.org

Zone 10

Katie Nowak

New Albany Intermediate
New Albany, OH
nowak.3@napls.us

Minority Representative

Felecia Evans

Lander Middle School
Mayfield Heights, Ohio
fevans@mayfieldschools.org

Central Office Representative

Bob Buck

Forest Hills School District
Cincinnati OH
bobbuck@foresthills.edu

Assistant Principal Representative

Joy O'Brien

Mercer Elementary
Cincinnati OH
joyobrien@foresthills.edu

Cleveland District Representative

Audrey Staton

Executive Director, Cleveland Metro Schools
Cleveland, OH
Audrey.Staton-Thompson@clevelandmetroschools.org

Columbus District Representative

Andrew Smith

Columbus City Schools
Columbus, OH
ansmith@columbus.k12.oh.us

Middle School Representative

Carrie Sanchez

Port Clinton Middle School
Port Clinton, OH
csanchez@pccsd-k12.net